Meetings, events, garden work days

Latest

Garden Meeting #5 Mon 8/31/20 7:00pm

El Sol Brillante community garden meeting, both in-garden and online, Monday, August 31, 2020, 7:00 pm. To attend the meeting, contact info [at] elsolbrillante.org. Please practice social distancing, at least…

Garden Meeting #4 Sat 8/15/20 11:30am

El Sol Brillante community garden meeting, online, Saturday, August 15, 2020, 11:30 am. To attend the meeting, contact info [at] elsolbrillante.org

Garden Work Day Sat 8/1/20 10am

Clearing dead plants, mulching, planting, litter pickup, etc.

Garden Meeting #3 Mon 6/15/20 6:30pm

6/3/2020 (Wed): El Sol Brillante garden meeting, online. Monday, June 15, 2020, 6:30 pm. Contact info [at] elsolbrillante.org to attend meeting.

Garden Meeting #2 Sat 4/11/20 2:00pm

Online meeting (Webex link provided via email) Contact info [at] elsolbrillante.org to attend meeting.

Garden Meeting #1 Sun 3/15/20 2:00pm (cancelled)

Cancelled due to people beginning to stay home (coronavirus crisis).